BIG Arbeitsschutz GmbH
Königsberger Str. 6
21244 Buchholz

Telefon:
04181 / 9095-0

Telefax:
04181 / 9095-55

E-Mail:
info@big-arbeitsschutz.de

BIG Ansprechpartner

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

BIG Zentrale

info@big-arbeitsschutz.de
Tel 04181 / 9095-0
Fax 04181 / 9095-55

Geschäftsleitung

Malte Kuhring
Tel.: 04181 / 9095-0

Vertriebsleitung - Innendienst

Dennis Ammann
Tel 04181 / 9095-30
ammann@big-arbeitsschutz.de

Key Account - Vertriebsinnendienst

Ingo Reese
Tel 04181/ 9095-23
reese@big-arbeitsschutz.de

Kundenservice

Sonia Reuter
Tel 04181 / 9095-24
Nils Knaack
Tel 04181 / 9095-21

Jörg Schwart
Tel 04181 / 9095-60
schwart@big-arbeitsschutz.de

Marc Strube
Tel 04181 / 9095-22
strube@big-arbeitsschutz.de

Angelika Böttcher
Tel 04181 / 9095-29

Vertriebs-Außendienst

Heiko Müller
Mobil 0171 / 5847686
mueller@big-arbeitsschutz.de

Gebiet

Vertriebsleitung 4-PROTECT®

Markus Krüger
Mobil 0160 / 98980004
krueger@big-arbeitsschutz.de

Key-Account-Manager Industrie

Außendienst

Jens-Peter Baum
Mobil 0160 / 90 557 376
baum@big-arbeitsschutz.de

Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen, Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Nils Niemeyer
Mobil 0171 / 7612609
niemeyer@big-arbeitsschutz.de

Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg, Bremen
Niedersachsen
ohne Osnabrück

Ralph A. Sonn
Mobil 0171 / 9387646
sonn@big-arbeitsschutz.de

Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland
Luxemburg

Dietmar Wyten
Mobil 0172 / 2602571
wyten@big-arbeitsschutz.de

Nordrhein-Westfalen
Osnabrück

Buchhaltung

Felix Hahn
Tel 04181 / 9095-68
Info@big-arbeitsschutz.de

Sabine Knauf
Tel 04181 / 9095-41
Info@big-arbeitsschutz.de

Marketing

Dörte Wickert
Tel.: 04181 / 9095-34